Position Name Contact No Email
President Falih Shums 0432217913 fshums@hotmail.com
Vice President Miqsan Mohinudeen 0402072279 miqsan.m@live.com.au
Secretary Ruzna Shums 0477080600 ruzna.abdeen@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Amr Sideek 0431153595 amrsideek@hotmail.com
Treasurer Faariq Furqan 0405637539 faariq.tb@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Uzmaan Nazeem 0452455575 uzmaany@gmail.com
Editor Rizan Abdeen 0422447729 rizanabdeen@outlook.com
Committee Member Adil Thaha 0406305025 786riit@gmail.com
Committee Member Dhilhaam Fazil 0403613896 dhilhaam@gmail.com
Committee Member Hanif Mohamed 0410750029 hanifmohamed44@gmail.com
Committee Member Shazia Faleel 0477057342 sfaleel@gmail.com
USMAA